ogakp.blogg.se

Project diablo 2 andariel bug
Project diablo 2 andariel bug





Which does have a point : a character that was intended for farming and that disconnected before talking to warriv will be crippled for life in term of andy farming. That being said, he didn’t state all bosses, but simply Andy (and baal eventually)

project diablo 2 andariel bug

Personally i don’t really care that much if this bug stays or not. Sometimes when I re-read my paragraphs I realize I can sound aggressive, but I don't mean to.Point is not if it’s already a thing, I like that bug and would like to keep it as well, just what jedi said is to make all bosses drop quest bug on every kill in D2R is the same thing as allowing you to do players 8 on the basis of it changing the loot table odds significantly for certain high demands items, I would love to farm demon limb or stormlash that way would be amazing, but it’s the same thing as players 8 But I didn't think I'd be having this convoĪlso I'd like to add that I hope I'm not offending you. Hope you test it again I should have taken screenshots with Richard to prove that you can talk to anyone and still be quest bugged. The fact remains though that all that is necessary to Andy quest bug, is go to A2 in the same game as killing Andy for the first time. It eventually dwindled down to what you and many others believe today, and yes it will still Andy bug you.

project diablo 2 andariel bug

Originally, it was the general consensus of the D2 population that to Andy bug, you had to do every quest in A1, in order, in the same game, then Kill andy, talk to Warriv, and s/e right away. I was playing when the Andy bug came about, and I remember seeing all these rumours and rules pop up out of nowhere. And I know, there are so many people who believe as you believe, and they're all incorrect aswell Yep, either way you will be quest bugged.







Project diablo 2 andariel bug